Listen to two new Yeasayer songs

‘Fluttering In The Floodlights’ and ‘Let Me Listen In On You’ are being shared from the new LP, out in June.

Yeasayer have announced details of a new album!

‘Erotic Reruns’ follows 2016’s ‘Amen & Goodbye’ and will come out on 7th June via the band’s own, suitably-titled Yeasayer Records.

In advance of the album’s release, the band are sharing two new songs from it: hear ‘Fluttering In The Floodlights’ and ‘Let Me Listen In On You’ below.

View the tracklisting for ‘Erotic Reruns’ below.

01 People I Loved
02 Ecstatic Baby
03 Crack a Smile
04 Blue Skies Dandelions
05 Let Me Listen in on You
06 I’ll Kiss You Tonight
07 24-Hour Hateful Live!
08 Ohm Death
09 Fluttering in the Floodlights

Tags: News, Listen

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY