Listen: Pianos Become The Teeth share ‘Bitter Red’

Pianos Become The Teeth share ‘Bitter Red’

The band’s fourth album ‘Wait For Love’ comes out via Epitaph next month.

Baltimore punks Pianos Become The Teeth are releasing their fourth album ‘Wait For Love’ next month via Epitaph, and have shared new track ‘Bitter Red’.

The new cut follows first single ‘Charisma’ in previewing the follow-up to 2014’s brilliant ‘Keep You’.

The track also comes complete with a new video, directed by Michael Parks Randa. It previews the new record, produced and engineered by Will Yip.

‘Wait For Love’ is out on 16th February via Epitaph. View the album’s tracklisting and watch the video for ‘Bitter Red’ below.

1. Fake Lighting
2. Charisma
3. Bitter Red
4. Dry Spells
5. Bay of Dreams
6. Forever Sound
7. Bloody Sweet
8. Manilla
9. Love on Repeat
10. Blue

Photo: Katrina Barber

More like this

In the studio with Mystery Jets

In the studio with Mystery Jets

We catch up with the band in their characteristically bizarre new digs as they round off the final touches to the “hard-hitting” follow-up to ‘Curve of the Earth’.