Watch: Nervus share ‘It Follows’

Nervus share ‘It Follows’

The band’s new album ‘Everything Dies’ is out on 9th March via Big Scary Monsters.

British punks Nervus are releasing their second album ‘Everything Dies’ via Big Scary Monsters in March, and have shared the second track from it.

‘It Follows’, ahem, follows first preview ‘Sick Sad World’ in leading up to the release of the new album, which comes out on 9th March.

The band are set to support Milk Teeth on their UK tour later on in March.

Watch the video for ‘It Follows’ and view the dates below.

13 Bristol, Exchange
14 Oxford, Bullingdon
15 Liverpool, Buyers Club
16 Huddersfield, Parish
17 Edinburgh, Mash House
19 Manchester, Deaf Institute
20 Birmingham, Mama Roux’s
21 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms
23 London, The Underworld
24 Bournemouth, The Anvil
25 Plymouth, The Junction

Default ad alt text goes here

Read More