Listen Interpol share new single ‘Number 10’

The band’s new album ‘Marauder’ is out next month.

Interpol have returned with ‘Number 10’, the latest single to be taken from their upcoming album ‘Marauder’. According to a press release, the song “tells the story of a secret office romance between Ella, a domineering boss, and her employee.”

It follows on from the recently released video for ‘The Rover’, starring Girls actor Ebon Moss-Bachrach and directed by Narcos director Gerardo Naranjo. The band’s new album ‘Marauder’ is due to be released on 24th August on Matador Records.

Interpol are touring throughout the rest of 2018, including dates in London and Manchester. See the band’s upcoming world tour dates and listen to ‘Number 10’ below.

13 Mexico City, Teatro De La Ciudad Esperanza Iris
14 Mexico City, Teatro De La Ciudad Esperanza Iris
23 Philadelphia, Union Transfer
24 Brooklyn, House Of Vans

11 Boston, Orpheum Theatre*
12 Montreal, Olympia Theatre*
13 Toronto, Rebel*
14-16 Chicago, Riot Fest
16 Detroit, Royal Oak Theatre*
17 Columbus, Express Live! Indoor Stage*
27 Dallas, Bomb Factory
28 Austin, Bass Concert Hall*
29 Houston, White Oak Music Hall Lawn*

01 Phoenix
04 Los Angeles, Hollywood Bowl*+
05 San Diego, SDSU Open Air Theatre*+
06 Berkeley, Greek Theatre*+

06 Tokyo, Akasaka Blitz
14 London, Royal Albert Hall<
16 Manchester, O2 Apollo<
18 Dublin, Olympia<
23 Hamburg, Mehr! Theatre<
24 Copenhagen, TAP1<
25 Berlin, Tempodrom<
27 Utrecht, Tivoli Vrendenburg<
28 Brussels, Forest National<
29 Paris, La Salle Pleyel

16 New York, Madison Square Garden#

*with Sunflower Bean
+with The Kills
<with Nilüfer Yanya
#with Car Seat Headrest and Snail Mail


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this