News Yonaka announce debut album ‘Don’t Wait ’Til Tomorrow’

It’s set for release in May.

Yonaka have announced details of their debut album.

The Brighton-based band and Class of 2018 stars will release ‘Don’t Wait ’Til Tomorrow’ on 31st May, featuring ‘Awake’, ‘Creature’ and ‘Fired Up’.

They’ve also shared new track ‘Bad Company’, as well as confirming some new live dates.

The track listing for ‘Don’t Wait ’Til Tomorrow’ is:

1. Bad Company
2. Lose Our Heads
3. Awake
4. Guilty (For Your Love)
5. Rockstar
6. Creature
7. Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow
8. Punch Bag
9. Fired Up
10. Wake Up
11. The Cure

Their UK headline dates are:

15 Birmingham Castle & Falcon
16 Nottingham Bodega
17 Bristol Fleece
19 Manchester Deaf Institute
21 Tunbridge Wells Forum

27 Glasgow Cathouse
28 Sheffield Plug
30 London Heaven

3 Cambridge Portland Arms
4 Norwich Arts Centre
5 Leeds Wardrobe
6 Stoke-on-Trent Sugarmill
7 Hove The Old Market

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘Bad Company’ below.

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this