Confirmed NZCA Lines announces new album ‘Pure Luxury’

NZCA Lines announces new album 'Pure Luxury'
Photo: Aleksandra Kingo

And he’s sharing new track ‘Real Good Time’ to celebrate!

Four years on since the release of ‘Infinite Summer’, NZCA Lines has announced that his brand new album will be landing on 10th July via Memphis Industries.

Titled ‘Pure Luxury’, he’s celebrating the news by revealing new disco bop ‘Real Good Time’. Nice that, innit?

“’Real Good Time’ stars an unhinged narrator arriving uninvited to a scary dance party,” he explains. “As the sweat soaks through his polyester suit jacket he perceives a blizzard of nightmarish, hallucinogenic images depicting his unease with the world. Yet he soon realises that, despite the darkness around us, we deserve to have a good time - to make the best with what we’re given.”

Have a listen to the new track, and peep the full album track list below.

‘Pure Luxury’ Tracklisting:
1. Pure Luxury
2. Real Good Time
3. Prisoner of Love
4. For Your Love
5. Take This Apart
6. Opening Night
7. Larsen
8. Primp & Shine
9. Tonight Is All That Really Matters

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

NZCA Lines - Pure Luxury

NZCA Lines - Pure Luxury

These may be difficult times, but NZCA LINES will be throwing the greatest party ever nonetheless.