News Dua Lipa presents Studio 2054

Dua Lipa presents Studio 2054

A night of “music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more”.

Set to take place on 27th November, Dua Lipa is inviting us all to Studio 2054, promising a night of “music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more” streamed on LIVENow.

Shot live in a massive warehouse, Dua will be performing tracks from ‘Future Nostalgia’, ‘Club Future Nostalgia’ and her debut album, with a host of superstar guests set to join.

“Studio 2054” will be streamed via LIVENow from Friday November 27th at different times across global territories:
Stream #1 – UK & Europe // 20.30pm London / 21.30pm Paris / 22.30 pm Moscow
Stream #2 – South America // 19.00pm Lima/ 20.00pm Manaus / 21.00pm Rio & Buenos Aires
Stream #3 – Central & North America // 18.00pm LA / 20.00pm MX / 21.00pm New York
Stream #4 – Asia Pacific // 16.00pm Bangkok & Jakarta / 17.00pm Manila / 18.00pm Seoul / 20.00pm Sydney / 22.00pm Auckland

Grab your tickets here!

More like this

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Arriving in a whirlwind of blue hair, badass lyrical quips and a penchant for life’s filthier pleasures, Ashnikko is here to disrupt the pop landscape - and reclaim the word ‘cunt’ while she’s at it.