Watch Billie Eilish drops new track ‘NDA’

Her new album arrives later this month.

With her eagerly awaited second album ‘Happier Than Ever’ arriving on 30th July, Billie Eilish is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘NDA’.

A dark and pulsating new’un, the track is accompanied by a video that sees 25 professional stunt drivers weaving at full-speed around Billie at night.

Check it out now below.

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklisting:
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

DIY's Best Tracks of 2021

DIY’s Best Tracks of 2021

From breakthrough singles through to stellar returns, here are the top 20 tracks we’ve had on repeat this year.

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

Not just a triumph in progressing a signature sound into new territories, but a lesson in how to own your reality with confidence and class.