2:54 confirm new album, ‘The Other I’

London duo release their new LP this November - listen to new song ‘In The Mirror’.

After unveiling returning gambit ’ Orion’, London duo 2:54 have returned with official details of their brand new album.
Sisters Colette and Hannah Thurlow release ‘The Other I’ on 10th November via Bella Union.

The record’s being led by a serene new track, ‘In The Mirror’, which shatters previous expectations and shoots headfirst to the skies with a dramatic, classical take on rock ’n roll.

That’s two tracks to be unveiled from the record so far - it’s available for pre-order now.

Listen to ‘In The Mirror’ below a tracklist and forthcoming UK dates.

2:54 play the following shows:


08 London, Union Chapel


7 Ramsgate, Ramsgate Music Hall

19 London, St. Pancras Old Church

20 Sheffield, The Harley

21 Glasgow, The Broadcast

22 Manchester, Soup Kitchen

24 Nottingham, The Corner

25 Bristol, The Louisiana

26 Brighton, The Hope

‘The Other I’ tracklist:

1. Orion

2. Blindfold

3. In The Mirror

4. No Better Prize

5. Sleepwalker

6. Tender Shoots

7. The Monaco

8. Crest

9. Pyro

10. South

11. Glory Days

12. Raptor

Tags: 2:54, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY