Listen to Benjamin Francis Leftwich’s new song ‘Look Ma!’

The singer’s third album ‘Gratitude’ is out in March via Dirty Hit.

Benjamin Francis Leftwich is releasing his third album ‘Gratitude’ via Dirty Hit in March, and has shared a new song from it.

‘Look Ma!’ follows the title track and recent single ‘Sometimes’ in previewing the follow-up to 2016’s ‘After The Rain’.

The singer is set to take ‘Gratitude’ on a UK & Irish tour, beginning in Dublin in late March.

View the dates and listen to ‘Look Ma!’ below.

21 Dublin, Button Factory
22 Cork, Cyprus Avenue
24 Belfast, Empire Music Hall
25 Glasgow, St Luke’s
26 Edinburgh, The Caves
27 Newcastle, Wylam Brewery
29 York, Minster
30 Manchester, Gorilla
31 Liverpool, Leaf

02 Cambridge, Junction 2
03 Norwich, Open
04 Leamington, Assembly
06 Exeter, Cavern
07 Bristol, Thekla
08 Cardiff, Globe
10 Oxford, Church of St John the Evangelist
11 London, Union Chapel
12 Worthing, St Paul’s Arts Centre

Tags: Benjamin Francis Leftwich, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY