Bring Me The Horizon share bloody new video for ‘AmEN!’

The band are set to release their new album ‘POST HUMAN: NeX GEn’ later this year.

Following on from the recent confirmation of their new album, Bring Me the Horizon have shared the video for their latest track, ‘AmEN!’.

The clip for the single - which features appearances from Lil Uzi Vert and Glassjaw’s Daryl Palumbo - sees the band transformed into the ‘Bring Me The Horizon Family Band’, who provide the soundtrack for a rather bloody, cultish ceremony.

Their latest video follows on from the news of their new album, ‘POST HUMAN: NeX GEn’, which will be released on 15th September via Sony/RCA. They’ve also got UK and Ireland arena tour planned for January 2024. See the full list below.

Check out the video for ‘AmEN!’ and see their upcoming tour dates below.

09 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
10: Bournemouth, BIC
12: Birmingham, Utilita Arena
13: Manchester, AO Arena
14: Glasgow, OVO Arena
16: Newcastle, Utilita Arena
17: Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
19: Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
20: London, O2 Arena
23: Dublin, 3 Arena

Tags: Bring Me the Horizon, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY