News

Dua Lipa presents Studio 2054

A night of “music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more”.

Set to take place on 27th November, Dua Lipa is inviting us all to Studio 2054, promising a night of “music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more” streamed on LIVENow.

Shot live in a massive warehouse, Dua will be performing tracks from ‘Future Nostalgia’, ‘Club Future Nostalgia’ and her debut album, with a host of superstar guests set to join.

“Studio 2054” will be streamed via LIVENow from Friday November 27th at different times across global territories:
Stream #1 – UK & Europe // 20.30pm London / 21.30pm Paris / 22.30 pm Moscow
Stream #2 – South America // 19.00pm Lima/ 20.00pm Manaus / 21.00pm Rio & Buenos Aires
Stream #3 – Central & North America // 18.00pm LA / 20.00pm MX / 21.00pm New York
Stream #4 – Asia Pacific // 16.00pm Bangkok & Jakarta / 17.00pm Manila / 18.00pm Seoul / 20.00pm Sydney / 22.00pm Auckland

Grab your tickets here!

Tags: Dua Lipa, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY