News Fake Laugh & Tarquin announce self-titled debut album

Photo: Hugh Schulte

And they’re sharing new single ‘Ice’ to celebrate!

After sharing previous collabs ‘Meaningless Things’, ‘So Good’ and ‘Only Fear’, Fake Laugh & Tarquin have announced that they’ll be sharing their self-titled debut album on 6th August, and they’ve released new track ‘Ice’ to celebrate.

On new single, the pair say, “Ice is hyper-pop cold in its stylings, while also being entirely human - a modern lament to the frustration of everyday interaction.”

Have a listen now below!

‘Fake Laugh & Tarquin’ Tracklisting:
1. Slow
2. Ice
3. Money
4. Gloom On The Dancefloor
5. Original Sin
6. Only Fear
7. We Ride
8. So Good
9. Understood
10. Meaningless Things

Tags: Fake Laugh, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY