Listen to four(!) new Gorillaz songs, ft Jehnny Beth, Vince Staples and more

All the tracks are taken from upcoming LP ‘Humanz’.

After announcing new album ‘Humanz’ earlier today, Gorillaz have shared not one, two or three, but FOUR new songs! The tracks are all taken from the new LP, out on 28th April, and feature the likes of Jehnny Beth, Vince Staples, Popcaan and more. The band are also set to play a special London headline show tomorrow(!) (24th March) to preview new tracks from the album. ‘Humanz’ is also set to feature the likes of Danny Brown, Grace Jones and De La Soul. One of the newly released tracks, ‘Saturnz Barz’ ft Popcaan, also has an awfully creepy new video to boot.Listen to all four of the new songs, watch the video for ‘Saturnz Barz’, and view the tracklisting for ‘Humanz’ below. Phew, we need a lie down.

Tags: News, Listen

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY