Hear Mark Ronson’s new track ‘Pieces Of Us’ featuring King Princess

The song gets taken from his forthcoming new album ‘Late Night Feelings’.

Just a few days ahead of the release of his new album, Mark Ronson has shared another new cut from it - this time, featuring King Princess.

‘Pieces Of Us’ is a subtly funky offering that follows on from the likes of ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ - which features YEBBA - ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ featuring Miley Cyrus, and the album’s title track, his collab with Lykke Li.

Ronno’s newest record ‘Late Night Feelings’ is due for release this Friday (21st June) via Columbia, and also features Camila Cabello, Angel Olson, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
4. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)
5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Hear ‘Pieces Of Us’ feat. King Princess below.

Tags: King Princess, Mark Ronson, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY