Lady Gaga reveals ‘Chromatica’ release date

Her highly anticipated sixth album will land this month!

After unveiling the track list for ‘Chromatica’ last month - and sending us all into meltdown with features from Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK and Elton John - Lady Gaga has revealed that her highly anticipated sixth album will be landing on 29th May!

Destined to give us a well needed lockdown disco, check out the announcement and track list below.

‘Chromatica’ Tracklisting:
1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (with BLACKPINK)
11. Engima
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (featuring Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

Tags: Lady Gaga, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY