Latitude 2011 Initial Line Up Confirmations - Tickets

The festival will take place in Suffolk from 14th - 17th July.

The first few bands have been confirmed for the Latitude 2011 line up.

The festival, which will take place in Suffolk from 14th - 17th July, has this evening made the announcement to coincide with tickets going on sale:

Latitude Festival tickets are on sale now.

The National, Suede, and Paolo Nutini will be headlining, whilst this lot - as confirmed by Absolute Radio a little early - will be elsewhere on the bill:

Anna Calvi, Avi Buffalo, The Bees, Bellowhead, Bright Eyes, British Sea Power, Caitlin Rose, Caribou, Chapel Club, Crocodiles, Crystal Fighters, C.W. Stoneking, Deerhunter, The Duke And The King, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Edwyn Collins, Esben and the Witch, Everything Everything, Fight Like Apes, Foals, Foster The People, Glasser, Gold Panda, Graffiti 6, Hurts, I Am Kloot, KT Tunstall, Jenny and Johnny, Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan, Kele, The Leisure Society, Lloyd Cole, Marques Toliver, My Morning Jacket, The Naked and Famous, OMD, Paloma Faith, Phidel, Rumer, Thea Gilmore, Tripwires, Trophy Wife, The Vaccines, Villagers, Violens, Wanda Jackson, The Waterboys and Yann Tiersen.

Tags: The National, Latitude, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Love Festivals?

Subscribe here to receive regular updates from DIY on all things festivals.

Here comes the summer...

2024 Festival Guide

Featuring SOFT PLAY, Corinne Bailey Rae, 86TVs, English Teacher and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY