Listen: Thee Oh Sees Post Second ‘Putrifiers II’ Track

The band’s new album is due later this year.

Thee Oh Sees are due to follow last year’s two LPs with another one this autumn. ‘Putrifiers II’ will be released via In The Red on 11th September, following the release with a string of North American tour dates alongside Ty Segall and Sic Alps.

And, they’re generous with the pre-album teasers, as they offer one of the record’s tracks to download via Pitchfork.

Listen below.

‘Flood’s New Light’ is the fifth track on the record, and is joined by these:

Wax Face
Hang a Picture
So Nice
Cloud #1
Floods New Light
Putrifiers II
Will We Be Scared?
Lupine Dominus
Goodnight Baby
Wicked Park

Tags: Thee Oh Sees, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY