Lowlands expands line up with fifteen new electronic acts

18+ and Âme are amongst the new additions.

Lowlands has added a number of electronic acts to its line up, including 18+ and Âme (live).

Tsepo, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Dusky, Batida, De Sluwe Vos, DJ Slow, DJ Tennis, Karenn (live), Spor, Mefjus, Paranoid London, Sángo and Trippy Turtle make up the rest of the fifteen new names.

They join the likes of The Chemical Brothers, Interpol, Tame Impala, Bastille, Hot Chip, José González, Caribou and Kendrick Lamar at the Netherlands event, due to take place from 21st - 23th August.

In total around 250 acts will perform over the three days, with additional theatre, film, visual arts, literature and stand-up comedy.

Tags: Âme, Lowlands, News, Festivals

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Love Festivals?

Subscribe here to receive regular updates from DIY on all things festivals.

Here comes the summer...

2024 Festival Guide

Featuring SOFT PLAY, Corinne Bailey Rae, 86TVs, English Teacher and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY