Megan Thee Stallion reveals ‘Good News’ track list

Her highly-anticipated debut album arrives this week!

Megan Thee Stallion reveals 'Good News' track list

With her new album ‘Good News’ landing on Friday (20th November), Megan Thee Stallion is now unveiling the track list!

Including features from City Girls, Da Baby, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé and Young Thug, check out the full list below.

‘Good News’ Tracklisting:
1. Shots Fired
2. Circles
3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby
4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg
5. Sugar Baby
6. Movie ft. Lil Durk
7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA
8. Body
9. What’s New
10. Work That
11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan and Mustard
12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
14. Outside
15. Savage Remix ft. Beyoncé
16. Girls in the Hood
17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug

Tags: Megan Thee Stallion, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY