Megan Thee Stallion releases ‘Something For Thee Hotties’

The album consists of fan-favourite freestyles and previously unreleased tracks.

Photo: Marcelo Cantu

Following last year’s album ‘Good News’, Megan Thee Stallion is back with new record, ‘Something For Thee Hotties’.

Made up of fan-favourite freestyles as well as previously unreleased songs from Thee Hot Girl archives, Megan calls the record “a gift to [her] hotties” that will “hold y’all over for the rest of the year.”

Check out the full track list below!

‘Something For Thee Hotties’ Tracklisting:
1. Tuned In Freestyle
2. Megan Monday Freestyle
3. Trippy Skit Ft. Juicy J
4. South Side Forever Freestyle
5. Outta Town Freestyle
6. Megan’s Piano
7. Vickeelo and Dino BTW Skit
8. Eat It
9. All Of It
10. Warning
11. Kitty Kat
12. Tina Snow interlude
13. Gods Favorite
14. Let Me See it
15. Opposite Day
16. Freakend
17. Bae goals
18. Pipe Up
19. Bless The Booth Freestyle
20. Thot shit

Tags: Megan Thee Stallion, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY