OFF! Offer Free Download Of ‘King Kong Parade’

The band will release their brand new self-titled album on 8th May.

OFF! Offer Free Download Of ‘King Kong Parade’

In the build up to the release of their forthcoming album release, OFF! are giving away a free download of new track ‘King Kong Parade’.

To grab your track, and get a taste of what to expect from the album itself, simply head here.

The band will release their brand new album on 8th May. Their self-titled record will be a follow on to the band’s debut release ‘First Four EPs’, which was released back in 2010.

The tracklisting for their new album is as follows.

1. Wiped Out
2. I Got News For You
3. Elimination
4. Cracked
5. Wrong
6. Borrow and Bomb
7. Toxic Box
8. Man From Nowhere
9. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero for Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)

OFF! are a hardcore supergroup that features members of Black Flag/Circle Jerks, Burning Brides, Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt/Earthless and Redd Kross.

Tags: News, Cut Off Your Hands, James Blunt, Off!, Shoes And Socks Off

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY