OFF! Plot UK Dates, Unveil New Video

The band have recently revealed their new video for ‘Wiped Out’.

OFF! Plot UK Dates, Unveil New Video

Hardcore supergroup OFF! have unveiled a full set of UK dates to coincide with their upcoming trip overseas.

The band, who release their brand new album on 7th May through Vice Records, will be performing at the following venues throughout the UK.

18 Brighton The Haunt
20 London Garage
21 Glasgow King Tut’s
22 Newcastle Academy 2
23 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
25 Manchester Sound Control
26 Nottingham Rock City

The band’s self-titled record will be a follow on to the band’s debut release ‘First Four EPs’, which was released back in 2010.

The tracklisting for their new album is as follows.

1. Wiped Out
2. I Got News For You
3. Elimination
4. Cracked
5. Wrong
6. Borrow and Bomb
7. Toxic Box
8. Man From Nowhere
9. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero for Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)

You can also check out their brand new video for ‘Wiped Out’ below.

Tags: News, Cut Off Your Hands, James Blunt, Off!, Shoes And Socks Off

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY