Oh Wonder announce new album ‘No One Else Can Wear Your Crown’

It’s released in February.

Oh Wonder have announced details of a new album.

The pair’s third record is titled ‘No One Else Can Wear Your Crown’ and is set for release on 7th February. The album - the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Ultralife’ - features previously-released songs ‘Better Now’ and ‘Hallelujah’, as well as new track ‘I Wish I Never Met You’.

The track listing is:

1. Dust
2. Happy
3. Better Now
4. Hallelujah
5. In And Out Of Love
6. How It Goes
7. Drunk On You
8. Nothing But You
9. I Wish I Never Met You
10. Nebraska

Additionally, they head out on tour from early March.

3 Glasgow SWG3
4 Manchester Albert Hall
6 Bristol Academy
7 Birmingham Institute
9 London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tags: Oh Wonder, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

March 2024

Featuring Green Day, English Teacher, Everything Everything, Caity Baser and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY