News Ride announce new album ‘This Is Not A Safe Place’

It’ll be released in August.

Ride have announced details of a new album.

The band, who returned in 2017 with ‘Weather Diaries’, their first album since 1996, will release ‘This Is Not A Safe Place’ on 16th August. The album was produced - like its predecessor - by Erol Alkan.

They’ve also shared a first track from it, ‘Future Love’.

The track listing for ‘This Is Not A Safe Place’ is:

01. R.I.D.E.
02. Future Love
03. Repetition
04. Kill Switch
05. Clouds of Saint Marie
06. Eternal Recurrence
07. 15 Minutes
08. Jump Jet
09. Dial Up
10. End Game
11. Shadows Behind the Sun
12. In This Room

Listen to ‘Future Love’ below.

Tags: Ride, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More