Rihanna Streams New Album ‘Talk That Talk’

The singer has made her sixth studio album, due out next week, available for full streaming.

Rihanna is streaming her upcoming sixth album ‘Talk That Talk’ online.

The album - which comes out on 21st November, and which DIY got a sneak preview of last week - can be heard in full on her Facebook page now.

The singer - who is currently on a tour of Europe, and who was recently announced as a headliner for Wireless Festival - has made the follow-up to ‘Loud’ available to stream as part of her ‘UNLOCKED’ campaign.

The tracklisting for ‘Talk That Talk’ can be found below.

1. We Found Love
2. You The One
3. Watch And Learn
4. Ride Me Out
5. Cockiness
6. Talk That Talk
7. Drunk On Love
8. Farewell
9. We All Want Love
10. Red Lipstick
11. Fool In Love
12. Where Have You Been
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Birthday Cake

Tags: Rihanna, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY