Ryn Weaver announces debut album, ‘The Fool’

Stateside release confirmed for the LA star’s first work.

Breakout LA star Ryn Weaver has announced plans to release her debut album, ‘The Fool’.

Out 16th June in the U.S. via Friends Keep Secrets / Interscope, it’s set to contain the breakthrough tracks ‘OctaHate’ and ‘Promises’, both of which featured on a debut EP from 2014.

Weaver announced the album by scrawling the tracklist onto a Twitter post.

Read DIY’s Class of 2015 profile on Ryn Weaver here, where she talks working with Charli XCX and being so hyped, it made her throw up.

Pre-order ‘The Fool’ here.

1. Runaway
2. OctaHate
3. Pierre
4. Stay Low
5. Sail on
6. The Fool
7. Promises
8. Free
9. Traveling Song
10. Here Is Home
11. New Constellations

Tags: Ryn Weaver, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY