(Sandy) Alex G announces new album ‘House of Sugar’

It’s released in September.

Photo: Tonje Thilesen

(Sandy) Alex G has announced a new album.

He’ll release ‘House of Sugar’ on 13th September, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Rocket’.

The singer-songwriter has also shared the first track from the record, ‘Gretel’, alongside a video by Zev Magasis.

The track listing is:

01. Walk Away
02. Hope
03. Southern Sky
04. Gretel
05. Taking
06. Near
07. Project 2
08. Bad Man
09. Sugar
10. In My Arms
11. Cow
12. Crime
13. SugarHouse (Live)

Watch the video for ‘House of Sugar’ below.

Tags: Alex G, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY