Sharon Van Etten returns with ‘Comeback Kid’ from new album ‘Remind Me Tomorrow’

The new record comes out in January via Jagjaguwar.

Sharon Van Etten has announced details of a new album! ‘Remind Me Tomorrow’ is coming out in January via Jagjaguwar, and is being previewed by first single ‘Comeback Kid’.

“I want to be a mom, a singer, an actress, go to school, but yeah, I have a stain on my shirt, oatmeal in my hair and I feel like a mess, but I’m here. Doing it,” Sharon says of the new album, which follows 2014’s ‘Are We There?’. “This record is about pursuing your passions.”

‘Remind Me Tomorrow’ is out 18th January - view its tracklisting and listen to ‘Comeback Kid’ below.

01 I Told You Everything
02 No One’s Easy To Love
03 Memorial Day
04 Comeback Kid
05 Jupiter 4
06 Seventeen
07 Malibu
08 You Shadow
09 Hands
10 Stay

Tags: Sharon Van Etten, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY