Spring King & Yak join this year’s Reeperbahn line-up

Izzy Bizu and Anna Of The North have also been confirmed for the September fest.

DIY favourites Spring King and Yak are two of the latest acts to be added to the line-up of this year’s Reeperbahn Festival.

Thirty new names have been announced for the German festival, including the likes of Izzy Bizu and Anna of the North.

The Hamburg-based event, which takes place from 21st to 24th September, is celebrating all things ‘new music’ with the likes of Dilly Dally, Moose Blood and Declan McKenna. There’ll also be performances from Wild Beasts, Kero Kero Bonito and Mitski across the fest.

The full list of new names is as follows.

Anna Ternheim, The Head and the Heart, Gang Of Four, Matias Aguayo & The Desdemonas, Izzy Bizu, Slydigs, Albin Lee Meldau, Anna Of The North, Avec, Axel Flóvent, Bishop Nehru, Bombay, Flight Brigade, Haux, ISLAND, Joel Sarakula, John Joseph Brill, L.A. Salami, Lina Maly, Methyl Ethel, Olivia Sebastianelli, Pat Dam Smyth, phlake, REWS, Spring King, Ten Fé, Thayer Sarrano, The Wholls, Tristan Brusch, Yak.

Reeperbahn Festival takes place in venues across Hamburg, Germany. For more information, head to their website.

Tags: Spring King, Yak, Reeperbahn Festival, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Love Festivals?

Subscribe here to receive regular updates from DIY on all things festivals.

Here comes the summer...

2024 Festival Guide

Featuring SOFT PLAY, Corinne Bailey Rae, 86TVs, English Teacher and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY