TEEN Announce New Album ‘The Way And Color’

They’ll be following up their debut, ‘In Limbo’, on the 21st April.

Brooklyn four-piece TEEN have announced plans to release their brand new album, ‘The Way And Color’ next month.

The band, who released their debut ‘In Limbo’ back in 2012 and their ‘Carolina’ EP last year, will be following them up with their second full-length on 21st April. The record gets released through Carpark Recordings.

‘We’re living in a really aggressive time, a not very thoughtful time,’ says frontwoman Teeny Lieberson, speaking of their new record, ‘and when I finally listened to the album all the way through, I felt proud that we made something that made me feel uplifted. I hope this music will make people feel some happiness and joy.’

The ten-track record’s tracklisting is as follows.

1. Rose 4 U
2. Not For Long
3. Tied Up Tied Down
4. Sticky
5. Breathe Low & Deep
6. Voices
7. More Than I Ask For
8. Toi Toi Toi
9. Reconsider
10. All The Same

Tags: TEEN, Teen Daze, Teen Mom, Teen Sheikhs, The Teen Age, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY