The 1975 to release ‘If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)’ next week

Set your alarms for 23rd April, pals.


Late last night, The 1975 sent out their newsletter and the info it contained is here to bless us during self-isolation.

That’s right, the Certified 1975 Bop that was added to their setlist and has sent 75 stans into a frenzy ever since is finally about to arrive!

Due for release on 23rd April, The 1975 will be sharing new track ‘If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)’ lifted from their upcoming new album ‘Notes On A Conditional Form’, ahead of the 22-track epic’s release on 22nd May.

Check out the full track list below and set an alarm for 23rd April NOW!

‘Notes On A Conditional Form’ Tracklisting:
1. The 1975
2. People
3. The End (Music For Cars)
4. Frail State Of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party
7. Yeah I Know
8. Then Because She Goes
9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
10. Roadkill
11. Me & You Together Song
12. I Think There’s Something You Should Know
13. Nothing Revealed/Everything Denied
14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
15. Shiny Collarbone
16. If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
17. Playing On My Mind
18. Having No Head
19. What Should I Say
20. Bagsy Not In Net
21. Don’t Worry
22. Guys

Get tickets to watch The 1975 live now.

Tags: The 1975, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY