The Night Café give us the latest taste of their debut album with single ‘Finders Keepers’

The foursome’s first record is out this summer

With two months still to wait until The Night Café share their debut album ‘0151’, the Liverpool four-piece have kept up momentum with new single ‘Finders Keepers’.

Having showcased their hometown with their video for ‘Turn’ last month, the tracks are coming thick and fast ahead of a huge UK tour at the end of Summer.

It also follows two EPs that have seen the band become one of Britain’s most-hyped - 2017’s ‘Get Away From The Feeling’ and 2018’s ‘Bunkbed’.

Those tour dates in full:

21 Dublin Academy
22 Belfast McHugh’s Basement Bar
25 Norwich Waterfront
26 Birmingham O2 Institute
27 Cardiff Tramshed
28 Bristol SWX
30 Oxford O2 Academy

1 Reading Sub89
3 Southampton 1865
4 London Electric Ballroom
5 London Electric Ballroom
7 Cambridge Junction
8 Nottingham Rock City
9 Manchester Albert Hall
12 Sheffield Plug
13 Newcastle Riverside
15 Aberdeen Tunnels
16 Glasgow SWG3
17 Leeds Stylus
18 Liverpool Olympia

Tags: The Night Cafe, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY