News Tom Waits Album Due In October, Tracklisting Revealed

‘Bad As Me’ will be his first studio album in seven years.

Details of Tom Waits' new record have appeared online.

Earlier this month there was speculation of an announcement due to be made via Waits' official website today (August 23rd), but now a tracklisting and release date have appeared on iTunes.

The album, titled 'Bad As Me', will be released on October 25th and contain thirteen tracks. His first studio album in seven years, the tracklisting reads:

01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In the Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year’s Eve
14. She Stole the Blush (Bonus)
15. Tell Me (Bonus)
16. After You Die (Bonus)

Tags: Tom Waits, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.