Wilco share new album ‘Star Wars’ as a free surprise release

The follow-up to 2011’s ‘The Whole Love’ is available to download on Wilco’s website.

Wilco have shared their new album ‘Star Wars’ online.

The follow-up to 2011’s ‘The Whole Love’ is available for download for free on their website for a limited time and features 11 original tracks.

Wilco are currently on tour in North America. Remaining dates and tickets can be found here. Head to Wilco’s official website to download ‘Star Wars’ and read the tracklist below.

‘Star Wars’ tracklist:

1. ‘EKG’
2. ‘More…’
3. ‘Random Name Generator’
4. ‘The Joke Explained’
5. ‘You Satellite’
6. ‘Taste The Ceiling’
7. ‘Pickled Ginger’
8. ‘Where Do I Begin’
9. ‘Cold Slope’
10. ‘King Of You’
11. ‘Magnetized’

Tags: Wilco, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY