ZAND announces new EP ‘SEWERSTAR

They have also shared the new single ‘DTF’.

ZAND has shared details of their new EP ‘SEWERSTAR’, which will be released on 20th July.

Alongside the news, ZAND has also released the project’s new single ‘DTF’, which you can listen to below.

ZAND has said: “DTF is an unhinged, orgasmic and obnoxious proclamation of self lust. Lyrically and sonically. Obviously.”

“Sometimes I just want to be dumb and write a song about having a wank. I think to myself, ‘What can I do to sonically make this fucking unhinged?’ It goes so much further than just the subject matter, it’s all about the sonic elements and the production and the sounds that I pick and choose coming together.”

‘SEWERSTAR’ EP track listing:

  1. DESCENT (Intro)
  2. Deliverance
  3. Religion
  4. Battery Acid
  5. I Spit On Your Grave
  6. DTF
  7. L.E.E.C.H.E.S.

Catch ZAND at the following shows:


25: Milan, Summersad Festival


21: Hertfordshire, Standon Calling Festival


26: Reading, Reading Festival

27: Leeds, Leeds Festival


11: Seattle, Madame Lou’s

12: Portland, Doug Fir Lounge

14: San Francisco, Café Du Nord

15: Los Angeles, The Echo

16: Las Vegas, SoulBelly BBQ

19: Denver, Globe Hall

22: Minneapolis, 7th Street Entry

23: Chicago, Beat Kitchen

26: Philadelphia, Kung Fu Necktie

27: Washington, DC9

28: Brooklyn, Elsewhere Zone One

Tags: ZAND, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY