Confirmed Miley Cyrus reveals ‘Plastic Hearts’ track list

Her upcoming album features Dua Lipa, Billy Idol, and Joan Jett.

With her brand new album ‘Plastic Hearts’ arriving on 27th November, Miley Cyrus has revealed the track list for the record!

Featuring lead single ‘Midnight Sky’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Younger Now’ will also include songs with Dua Lipa, Billy Idol and Joan Jett.

Check out the full track list below.

‘Plastic Hearts’ Tracklisting:
1. WTF Do I Know
2. Plastic Hearts
3. Angels Like You
4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
5. Gimme What I Want
6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
7. Midnight Sky
8. High
9. Hate Me
10. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
11. Never Be Me
12. Golden G String


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

Records & Merch

More like this