Watch St. Vincent unveils ‘The Melting Of The Sun’ video

St. Vincent unveils 'The Melting Of The Sun' video

Unearthed from Candy’s Music Video Archives…

With her eagerly-awaited new album ‘Daddy’s Home’ arriving on 14th May, St. Vincent is unveiling the visuals for sizzling second single ‘The Melting Of The Sun’.

Co-directed by St. Vincent and Bill Benz, the animated vintage visuals explore the song’s story, and it follow St. Vincent’s performance of the track on SNL last week.

Watch it now below!

‘Daddy’s Home’ Tracklisting:
01. Pay Your Way In Pain
02. Down And Out Downtown
03. Daddy’s Home
04. Live In the Dream
05. The Melting Of The Sun
06. The Laughing Man
07. Down
08. Somebody Like Me
09. My Baby Wants A Baby
10. …At The Holiday Party
11. Candy Darling

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this