News IDER announce new album ‘shame’

IDER announce new album 'shame'
Photo: Georgia Strawson

And they’re sharing lead single ‘Cross Yourself’ too.

Following their 2019 debut ‘Emotional Education’, IDER have announced that their second record ‘shame’ will be arriving later this year!

Sharing lead single ‘Cross Yourself’ to give us your first glimpse of what to expect, the duo explain, “‘Cross Yourself’ is a reflection on how we search for purpose - how we often attach meaning to things or like the idea of something external to believe in, in exchange for believing in ourselves.”

Have a listen now.

‘shame’ Tracklisting:
1. Cross Yourself
2. cbb to b sad
3. Knocked Up
4. obsessed
6. waiting 17 03
7. embarrassed
8. Midland’s Guilt

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

IDER - shame

IDER - shame

IDER are back at what they do best, providing a glimmering sense of hope that we aren’t alone with our anxieties.