News Creeper announce new EP ‘American Noir’

Creeper announce new EP 'American Noir'
Photo: Harris Nukem

Check out new single ‘Midnight’ now.

After sharing loads of cryptic teasers online, Creeper have confirmed that they’ve got a brand new EP landing on 30th July!

Titled ‘American Noir’, and sharing first cut ‘Midnight’ today, Will Gould says, “This new EP is comprised of material we’d written over the course of the last album. Lavish and tragic, it tells the story of the days following the death of our protagonist Roe. Beginning with ‘Midnight’ you’ll find Hannah and I experimenting with our voices together like never before.”

‘American Noir’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Midnight Militia
2. Midnight
3. America At Night
4. Ghosts Over Calvary
5. The Drowning Room
6. One Of Us
7. Damned and Doomed
8. Frozen Night

See Creeper live at the following dates:

28 - Reading Festival
29 - Leeds Festival

15 - London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
16 - Brighton, Concorde 2
17 - Birmingham, O2 Institute
19 - Glasgow, Garage
20 - Manchester, O2 Ritz
21 - Leeds, Beckett University Students Union

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this