All Dogs share new track ‘How Long

The new cut will feature on the Ohio-based group’s debut album ‘Kicking Every Day’.

All Dogs have shared a new track taken from their upcoming debut album.

New cut ‘How Long’ follows the recently released tracks ‘That Kind Of Girl’ and ‘Skin’, all of which feature on ‘Kicking Every Day’, out on 28th August through Salinas Records.

Speaking to The FADER about the track, lead singer-songwriter Maryn Jones (who also performs/records as Yowler) describes ‘How Long’ as “an extended question about when I’m going to stop hating myself and be free of the faults I can’t seem to shake.”

All Dogs will begin a tour of North America this month to support the release of ‘Kicking Every Day’. Catch them on the following dates with The Sidekicks:

18 Richmond (VA), Strange Matter
19 Baltimore (MD), Metro Gallery
20 Asbury Park (NJ), Asbury Lanes
21 Philadelphia (PA), PhilaMOCA
22 Brooklyn (NY), Silent Barn
23 Easthampton (MA), Flywheel
24 Allston (MA), O’Briens Pub
25 Danbury (CT), Heirloom Arts Theatre
26 Pittsburgh (PA), Mr. Roboto Project
27 Lakewood (OH), Mahall’s
29 Columbus (OH), Carabar

Listen to new track ‘How Long’ below.