Angus Stone Solo Album Due In July

The record was written on the road in Europe.

Angus Stone will release his new solo album ‘Broken Brights’ on 16th July via Desert Harvest.

The record was written on the road in Europe, and has already produced the single ‘Bird Of The Buffalo’.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. River Love
2. Broken Brights
3. Bird On The Buffalo
4. Wooden Chair
5. The Blue Door
6. Apprentice Of The Rocket Man
7. Only A Woman
8. The Wolf And The Butler
9. Monsters
10. It Was Blue
11. Be What You Be
12. Clouds Above
13. End Of The World

The release - which Stone describes as his ‘most personal work to date’ - will be preceded bu a gig at the Queen Of Hoxton on 4th June. More shows will be announced shortly.

Tags: Angus and Julia Stone, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY