Bad Books announce new album ‘III’

The band - which features members of Manchester Orchestra and Kevin Devine - have also shared two new tracks.

Bad Books - the band featuring Manchester Orchestra’s members Andy Hull and Robert McDowell and Kevin Devine - have announced plans to release their new album ‘III’ next month.

Their, duh, third album follows on from their 2012 record ‘II’ and is set for release digitally on 14th June - physically the following week, on 21st June - via Loma Vista Recordings.

The band have also shared two new tracks in the form of ‘Lake House’ and ‘I Love You, I’m Sorry, Please Help Me, Thank You’.

Check out the tracklisting, and listen to their new tracks, below.

Wheel Well
Myths Made Plain
Lake House
I Love You, I’m Sorry, Please Help Me, Thank You
The Neighborhood
I Wrote It Down For You
Left Your Body
Supposed To Be

‘Lake House’:

‘I Love You, I’m Sorry, Please Help Me, Thank You’:

Tags: Bad Books, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY