Bastille announce new album ‘Doom Days’

It’s set for release next month.

After months of teasing, Bastille have announced new album ‘Doom Days’.

The record, the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Wild World’, is set for release on 14th June.

It features single ‘Joy’, aired today, following singles ‘Quarter Past Midnight’ and title track ‘Doom Days’.

The full track listing is:

1. Quarter Past Midnight
2. Bad Decisions
3. The Waves
4. Divide
5. Million Pieces
6. Doom Days
7. Nocturnal Creatures
8. 4AM
9. Another Place
10. Those Nights
11. Joy

Read our interview from the May 2018 issue in which the band’s Dan Smith talks working on the album, here.

Listen to ‘Joy’ below.

Bastille play Citadel (14th July) where DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now. Visit for more information.

Tags: Bastille, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY