Beck announces 14th album ‘Hyperspace’

He’s also sharing new track ‘Uneventful Days’, co-written and co-produced by Pharrell Williams.

After 2017’s ‘Colors’ album, Beck has announced that his 14th offering ‘Hyperspace’ will be landing on 22nd November.

His most collaborative efforts to date, the tracks feature co-production from Pharrell Williams, as well as guest collaborations from Sky Ferreria, Paul Epworth, Chris Martin, Greg Kurstein and loads more.

The complete track listing for Hyperspace is:

1. Hyperlife

2. Uneventful Days

3. Saw Lightning

4. Die Waiting

5. Chemical

6. See Through

7. Hyperspace

8. Stratosphere

9. Dark Places

10. Star

11. Everlasting Nothing

Check out first track ‘Uneventful Days’ now!

Tags: Beck, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY