Bring Me The Horizon share new song ‘Wonderful Life’ featuring Dani Filth

The band have offered up another taste of their forthcoming new album ‘Amo’.

Bring Me The Horizon have shared another new track from their new album ‘Amo’.

The latest cut from their forthcoming sixth album comes in the form of ‘Wonderful Life’, which also features an appearance from Cradle of Filth’s Dani Filth.

The track follows in a similarly massive vein to their previous offering ‘Mantra’, but this time features a rather snazzy brass section(!). The accompanying lyric video also sees all of BMTH - along with Dani himself - partaking in some rather, er, mundane real life duties.

‘Wonderful Life’ gets taken from the band’s new album, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘That’s The Spirit’, which is due for release on 11th January 2019 via Sony/RCA. It’s also been pointed out by The FADER that Grimes is set to appear on one of its tracks, titled ‘Nihilist Blues’.

The band have also plotted a full UK and European tour, which will kick off this November. Check out the tour dates below and hear ‘Wonderful Life’ at the bottom of the article.

05 Schleyer-halle, Stuttgart
06 Sporthalle, Hamburg
08 Ufo Im Velodrome, Berlin
09 Messe, Chemnitz
10 Stadthalle, Vienna
12 Samsung Hall, Zurich
13 Forum, Milan
14 Zenith, Munich
16 Lotto, Antwerp
17 Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
18 Mitsubishi Electric Hall, Dusseldorf
20 AFAS Live , Amsterdam
21 Le Zenith, Paris
23 Birmingham Arena, Birmingham
24 First Direct Arena, Leeds
25 SSE Hydro, Glasgow
27 Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
29 Alexandra Palace, London
30 Alexandra Palace, London

Tags: Bring Me the Horizon, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

March 2024

Featuring Green Day, English Teacher, Everything Everything, Caity Baser and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY