Cold Cave air new single ‘Promised Land’

The track comes ahead of a North American tour.

Cold Cave have released a new single, ‘Promised Land’.

The song follows last year’s ‘You & Me & Infinity’ EP, and comes ahead of a North American tour, kicking off on 17th February at San Francisco’s Chapel.

The dates are:

17 San Francisco, CA The Chapel
18 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
19 Olympia, WA Capitol Theater
20 Vancouver, BC Imperial Theater
22 Calgary, AB Marquee
23 Edmonton, AB Starlite Room
26 Minneapolis, MN Turf Club
27 Chicago, IL Metro
28 Detroit, MI Majestic

1 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
2 Boston, MA Sinclair
4 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel
5 Washington, DC Union Stage
6 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle
7 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
8 Tampa, FL Crowbar
9 W. Palm Beach, FL Respectables
10 Orlando, FL The Abbey
13 San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger
14 Dallas, TX Not So Funk WKND
15 Santa Fe, NM Meow Wolfe
17 Tucson, AZ 191 Toole
19 San Diego, CA Belly Up
20 Tijuana, MX Black Box
21 Pioneertown, CA Pappy & Harriet’s
22 Los Angeles, CA The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Watch the video for ‘Promised Land’ below.

Tags: Cold Cave, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY