Crystal Castles Reveal ‘(III)’ Tracklisting

Their third album looks set to feature previous offering ‘Plague’ and single ‘Wrath of God’.

Crystal Castles have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album ‘(III)’.

Their third album, which is due next month, looks set to feature the following songs, including previous offering ‘Plague’ and single ‘Wrath of God’.

1. Plague
2. Kerosene
3. Wrath of God
4. Affection
5. Pale Flesh
6. Sad Eyes
7. Insulin
8. Transgender
9. Violent Youth
10. Telepath
11. Mercenary
12. Child I Will Hurt You

‘(III)’ is set for release on November 5th and speaking about the album, Ethan Kath made the following statement: “We wanted the new album to sound like a completely different and new experience. We’d limit ourselves to one take on each song because we believe the first take is the rawest expression of an idea.”

The band will head out on a UK tour later this year. The dates read:

22 Institute - Birmingham
23 Norwich U.E.A. - Norwich
24 Brixton Academy - London
26 O2 ABC - Glasgow
27 Academy - Leeds
28 Manchester Academy - Manchester

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY