News Dave to team up with James Blake on new album ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’

He shared the track list for his forthcoming record last night!

With his eagerly-awaited second album ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’ arriving next week, Dave has share the track list for the ‘Psychodrama’ follow-up!

Having already shared new track ‘Clash’ featuring Stormzy, the album will see other features including Wizkid, Boj, Snoh Aalegra and James Blake.

Check out the track list below!

Tags: Dave, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More