Dirty Projectors announce new album ft Haim, Rostam, Robin Pecknold (Fleet Foxes) and more

The record’s first single ‘Break-Thru’ is streaming now.

Early in 2017, Dirty Projectors released their latest, self-titled album, and they’re already back with another!

Dave Longstreth and co will release ‘Lamp Lit Prose’ via Domino on 13th July, and it’s a record packed with very special guests.

The likes of Haim, Rostam, Robin Pecknold of Fleet Foxes, Amber Mark, Syd (from The Internet) and Empress Of all lend a hand on the new record.

The first track off the album, ‘Break-Thru’, is also streaming now. Listen to it alongside the tracklisting for ‘Lamp Lit Prose’ below.

1. Right Now (feat. Syd) 2. Break-Thru 3. That’s A Lifestyle 4. I Feel Energy (feat. Amber Mark) 5. Zombie Conqueror (feat. Empress Of) 6. Blue Bird 7. I Found It In U 8. What Is The Time 9. You’re The One (feat. Robin Pecknold & Rostam) 10. (I Wanna) Feel It All (feat. Dear Nora)

19 Glasgow, Art School
20 Leeds, Riley Smith Conference Room
21 London, Village Underground
22 London, Village Underground

Photo: Jason Frank Rothberg

Tags: Dirty Projectors, Fleet Foxes, HAIM, Rostam, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY